Navigation und Service

Außenstellen des BAG

Außenstellen/
Dienststelle

Postfach-

adresse

Hausadresse

Telefon-Nr.

Telefax-Nr.

E-Mail

Adresse

ASt
Bremen
Postfach 10 68 49
28068 Bremen
Bürgermeister-Smidt-Straße 55-61
28195 Bremen

0421/ 1 60 82-0

0421/ 1 60 82 55

bag-
bremen@bag.bund.de
ASt
Dresden
Postfach 12 01 54
01002 Dresden
Bernhardstraße 62
01187 Dresden

0351/ 8 79 96 - 0

0351/ 8 79 96 - 90

bag-
dresden@bag.bund.de
ASt
Erfurt
Postfach 80 04 53
99030 Erfurt
Bahnhofstraße 37
99084 Erfurt

0361/ 6 64 89-0

0361/ 6 64 89 66

bag-
erfurt@bag.bund.de
ASt
Hannover
Postfach 11 46
30011 Hannover
Goseriede 6
30159 Hannover

0511/ 12 60 74 - 0

0511/ 12 60 74 - 66

bag-
hannover@bag.bund.de
ASt
Kiel
Postfach 16 40
24015 Kiel
Willestraße 5-7
24103 Kiel

0431/ 9 82 77-0

0431/ 9 82 77-88
u.-89

bag-
kiel@bag.bund.de
ASt
Mainz
Postfach 15 48
55005 Mainz
Rheinstraße 4 B
55116 Mainz

06131/ 1 46 72-0

06131/ 1 46 72 75

bag-
mainz@bag.bund.de
ASt
München
Postfach 40 02 49
80702 München
Winzererstraße 52
80797 München

089/ 1 26 03-0

089/ 1 26 03-321

bag-
muenchen@bag.bund.de
ASt
Münster
Postfach 201154
48092 Münster
Grevener Straße 129
48159 Münster

0251/ 5 34 05 - 0

0251/ 5 34 05 - 99

bag-
muenster@bag.bund.de
ASt
Saarbrücken
Postfach 10 03 41
66003 Saarbrücken
Mainzer Straße 32-34
66111 Saarbrücken

0681/ 9 67 02-0

0681/ 9 67 02 90

bag-
saarbruecken@bag.bund.de
ASt
Schwerin
-Bleicherufer 11
19053 Schwerin

0385/ 5 91 41-0

0385/ 5 91 41-290

bag-
schwerin@bag.bund.de
DSt Berlin/
Brandenburg
Postfach 06 01 62
10051 Berlin
Krausenstraße 17
10117 Berlin

030/ 2 88 85 63

030/ 2 82 92 62

bag-
berlin@bag.bund.de

Genehmigungs-

ausgabe

- -

030/ 28 88 56 410

030/ 2 80 80 80

bag-
berlin@bag.bund.de
ASt
Stuttgart
Postfach 10 07 43
70006 Stuttgart
Schloßstraße 49
70174 Stuttgart

0711/ 61 55 57-0

0711/ 61 55 57-88

bag-
stuttgart@bag.bund.de

Zusatzinformationen

Diese Seite:

© Bundesamt für Güterverkehr